top of page
Search
aureamizuno8486cx

Toshiba Satellite T31 SATA Driver: Tips and Tricks for Optimal Functioning



My laptop toshiba satellite pro m70 will not start at all! When i plug in the AC adaptor the LED lights up blue but the battery LED flashes amber. When i press the power button it seems like the laptop is going to turn on but 2 seconds later the power turns off again.


hi i just got a toshiba satellite L25-S1217. it is used.i ordered a new power adapter for it, plugged it in and there is no reaction.no sounds lights etc. there is a battery attached.it will not power up with battery removed or not. i have no idea how long it sat with dead battery. does it have to sit with ac adapter plugged in to charge before it will work or should it work off the adapter immediately? thanks in advance for your help.




toshiba satellite t31 sata driver



I have toshiba satellite M70-122 its not working its I have change the hard drive with other new one when I try to istall winxp it give me massage (no hard drive available) and in the piose setup its give me hard drive non please if you have any soluation about this issue


Good morning,i have a problem with a toshiba satellite l20-132.after restarting it i pushed f2 to enter bios menù but pc just frooze.I tried turning it off keeping power button pushed but no luck.after putting out battery for some sec will not work.I just see blinking hdd and cdrom led,but no post.It seems like pc is turned on but no life.


i have a toshiba satellite l305d-s5934. i also have a strong feeling that it is the motherboard but is there a possibility that the CPU is damaged too? i have checked the CPU and it looks normal, no smell or burnt mark. i already ordered a replacement Mobo online, hope everything goes well


Dear charly, My toshiba C600 satellite laptop had your problem ,system get the power but want boost and frequently I have to remove the battary and AC adopter .It want work with out battary on AC adopter alone. Since it had to receive clock signal from the battary. After starting, battary can be removed to work in AC.First you remove the AC adopter. Warm the laptop as said for a minute using hair dryer directing fan out put ventilation hole or to the other holes for a minute. Then on the laptop without AC adopter. After boosting put the AC aopter. Now my laptop works wihout problem. Normaly when the fan operates hot air comes out but fresh air enters with dust particles. If the system not response you may try the soft wear problems.


sir my laptop adapter lights are on when i press power button but it does not showing display and i also checked my rams they are working in other laptops.So please tell me that whats wrong with my laptop toshiba satellite 2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page