top of page
Search
aureamizuno8486cx

Rangoon [2017 – FLAC]: How Saif Ali Khan, Shahid Kapoor and Kangana Ranaut Portrayed the INA Story



Thanks for sharing all this great stuff, Chief Dundee! There are here real jewels. Perhaps my favorite one is "Young Sherlock Holmes". Great film and one of the best scores of all times. It's a pity they don't do films like this anymore. Films like those they use to do in the '80s, really good adventure films.By the way, if you don't mind I'll make a request: have you got "A.I.: Artificial Intelligence - Academy Promo (2cd)" in lossless? I got a 192 and a 320 kbps version, but unfortunately both of them have some clics and noises in several tracks. I'd like to find it in lossless (ape, flac, wv... whatever), and if possible in single cdimage (plus cue) files rather than individual track files, but I haven't had luck till now."A.I." is one of my favorite films, and one of my favorite John Williams scores. I think it's one of the most original he has made.This extremely rare promo has become my Holy Grail! :DThanks in advance!Greetings.


Hello Chef,je suis désespérément à la recherche du flac de l'OST du film "The Impossible" de Fernando Velazquez. Possible d'obtenir une version promo?Super blog, je passe des heures à écouter ces oeuvres. Merci à toi.




Rangoon [2017 – FLAC]

2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page