top of page
Search
aureamizuno8486cx

Informational Essay Prompts About Altes Tochter



While verifying a book of mine that contained "In the Land of Unblind", I noticed that it was a poem, and not the "Short Fiction" that we currently have it listed as. I checked it with another book I have that contains that title, and verified that it was a poem there as well. An essay in Galactic Central refers to it as a poem, and Judith Merril's daughter lists it as a poem in her bibliography of Merril's work. So unless someone knows a reason otherwise, I'll be changing that work to a poem in a couple of days. Since this affects a content item in 7 different verified publications, I am asking those verifiers to post any comments about this change here, instead of at the notice on their page. Chavey 07:27, 15 February 2015 (UTC)




Informational Essay Prompts about altes tochter




I'm going to change the title of this essay by Lester Dent in Weinberg's The Man Behind Doc Savage. The title page omits the initial article. I've also made it a variant of the original title, which is how it is listed in the table of contents. Please let me know if you have any concerns about these changes. Thanks. --Ron RtraceTalk 19:09, 14 June 2022 (EDT) 2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page